Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Staff information

Administration

Allison Poston, Principal 

allison.poston@ccpstn.net

Raven Sabino, Assistant Principal 

raven.sabino@ccpstn.net

Office Staff

Sheila Franklin, Secretary/Attendance

sheila.franklin@ccpstn.net

Beth Lawson, Registrar/Bookkeeping 

beth.lawson@ccpstn.net 

Tammy Richardson, Guidance Counselor

tammy.miracle@ccpstn.net

Mallory Adkins, Nurse

mallory.adkins@ccpstn.net 

Amanda James, Instructional Coach

amanda.james@ccpstn.net 

Support Staff

Brittany Cross, Teaching Assistant 

Keisha Meredith, Teaching Assistant 

Alisha Hicks, Teaching Assistant 

Heather Thacker, Teaching Assistant 

Jill Ferguson, Special Education Assistant 

Haley Lay, Special Education Assistant

Brandy Mullins, Special Education Assistant

Jessica Stanley, Special Education Assistant

Bethany McKamey, Special Education Assistant

Custodial Staff

Angela Sparks

Cafeteria Staff

Heather Matlock, Manager

Interventionist

Mandy Teague, ELA 

mandy.prater@ccpstn.net

Felicia Wilson, ELA 

felicia.wilson@ccpstn.net

Teresa King, Math

teresa.king@ccpstn.net

Preschool

Susan Wilson, PreK Teacher

susan.wilson@ccpstn.net

Carrie Forysth, PreK Assistant 

Robin Newport, PreK Teacher

robin.newport@ccpstn.net

Shelia Franklin, PreK Assistant 

April Riley, PreK Teacher

april.riley@ccpstn.net

Stephanie Johnson, PreK Assistant 

Tammy Asbury, Early Learning Assistant 

Jennifer Herrell, Early Learning Assistant 

Kindergarten

Jonica Meadows

jonica.meadows@ccpstn.net 

Amanda Hardwick Leever

amanda.hardwick@ccpstn.net

Marissa Carroll

marissa.carroll@ccpstn.net

Annalee Brock

annalee.brock@ccpstn.net

First Grade

Denise Ray

denise.ray@ccpstn.net

Beth McCullah

beth.mccullah@ccpstn.net

Ashley Osborne Tobergte

ashley.tobergte@ccpstn.net

Tabath Dotson

tabatha.dotson@ccpstn.net

Megan Miller

megan.miller@ccpstn.net 

Second Grade

Jennifer Carroll

jennifer.carroll@ccpstn.net

Kaleasha Welch

kaleasha.welch@ccpstn.net

Seth Pebley

seth.pebley@ccpstn.net 

Kassie Dopp

kassie.dopp@ccpstn.net

Third Grade

April Campbell, Math

april.campbell.ccpstn.net 

Lindsey Honeycutt, ELA

lindsey.honeycutt@ccpstn.net

Mary Cardwell, Math

mary.cardwell@ccpstn.net

Bethany Nelson, ELA

bethany.nelson@ccpstn.net

Fourth Grade

Tiffany Nolan, ELA

tiffany.nolan@ccpstn.net

Mackenzie Dilbeck, Math

mackenzie.dilbeck@ccpstn.net

Ashley Deel, ELA

ashley.deel@ccpstn.net

Mackenzie Payne, Math

mackenzie.payne@ccpstn.net 

Fifth Grade

Halie Vinsant Ogden

halie.vinsant@ccpstn.net

Nicole Miller 

nicole.miller@ccpstn.net

Rachel Leach

rachel.leach@ccpstn.net 

Special Education

Carol Neiheisel

carol.neiheisel@ccpstn.net

Brandy Mullins

brandy.mullins@ccpstn.net

Jake Nelson, CDC

jake.nelson@ccpstn.net 

Specials/Elective Classes

Eric Wright, Music

eric.wright@ccpstn.net 

Tracy Sammons, Library 

tracy.sammons@ccpstn.net

Brian Miracle, Physical Education 

brian.miracle@ccpstn.net

Daniel Lasley, Physical Education 

daniel.lasley@ccpstn.net